Proccessing Request
loader
 
logo
Contact
» SALES

Find below a list of our best sales account executives.

Miami Office
Antonio Mendonca






Bernardo/Rodrigo






Christian Rodriguez




christian@micmiami.com
christian@micmiami.com
Eider Quinteiro



(305) 418-3200 ext: 309
eider@micmiami.com
eider@micmiami.com
Pablo Ruggeri






Rafael Colon






Rodrigo Madrigal






Roman Lehrmann






Pablo Lipshitz
Sales Account Executive

Argentina
English and Spanish

pablo.lipshitz@micmiami.com
pablo.lipshitz@micmiami.com
Tomas Medina
Sales Account Executive

Argentinian
English, Spanish
(305) 418-3200 ext: 246
tomas.medina@micmiami.com
msn: tomas274@yahoo.com
Denise Lima
Sales Account Executive

Brazilian
Portuguese, Spanish and English
(305) 418-3200 ext-301
denise.carabias@micmiami.com
msn:denisecarabias@hotmail.com
Marco Volpato
Sales Account Executive

Brazilian
English, Spanish, and Portuguese
(305) 418-3200 ext-234
marco@micmiami.com
volpatomarco@hotmail.com
Querobim Pedroso
Sales Account Executive

Brazilian
English, Spanish, and Portuguese
(305) 418-3200 ext-210
querobim@micmiami.com
querobim_pedroso@hotmail.com
Bernardo Alvarez
Sales Account Executive

Colombian
English and Spanish
(305) 418-3200 ext-203
alvarez@micmiami.com
bernardousa@hotmail.com
Pablo Capestany
Sales Account Executive

Cuban
English and Spanish
(305) 418-3200 ext-209
pablo.capestany@micmiami.com

Sandra Gutierrez
Sales Account Executive

Cuban American
English, Spanish and Portuguese
(305) 418-3200 ext-231
sandra@micmiami.com
ssofiaxx@hotmail.com
Rony Lazo
Sales Account Executive

Nicaraguan
English, Spanish, and Portuguese
(305) 418-3200 ext-208
rony@micmiami.com
ronie66@hotmail.com
Ricardo Perez
Sales Account Executive

Peruvian
English, Spanish, and Portuguese
(305) 418-3200 ext-204
ricardo@micmiami.com
wilmermic@hotmail.com
Richard Andrade
Venezuela Representative

Venezuela
Spanish, Portuguese and English
(0412) 302-4444
richard@micmiami.com
richardmicro@hotmail.com
In Country Office

Fidel Nunez







Lucio Quisbert







Pablo/Lucio Quisbert







Ricardo/Fidel Nunez






Argentina
Julio Bienaimé

Argentina Representative
Spanish, Portuguese and English
54-11-4792-2854
julio@micmiami.com

Brazil
Cesar Paschoalini

Gerente Comercial
English, Spanish, and Portuguese
55-11-3862-4066
cesar_paschoalini@phitronics.com.br
msn: cesar_paschoalini@hotmail.com
Brazil - North, Northeast
Robson Melo

Brazilian Representative
Portuguese and English
55-71-3451-7853
robson@micmiami.com
msn: robson@techview-ba.com.br
Brazil - Southeast
Emerson Leal

Brazilian Representative
Portuguese
55-11-8585-6573
emerson@micmiami.com
msn: emersonlealmartins@hotmail.com
Brazil - Southeast
Renato Araújo

Brazilian Representative
Portuguese
55-11-2311-2112
renato@micmiami.com
msn: renato.araujo1@hotmail.com
Brazil - Southeast
Vagner Fernandes

Brazilian Representative
Portuguese
55-11-2311-2112
vagner@micmiami.com
msn: vfguinao@hotmail.com
Colombia
Alexander Hernandez B.

Colombia Representative
Spanish
57-316-376-1503
alexander@micmiami.com
msn: alexanderhernand@hotmail.com
Dominican Republic
Maria Del Carmen Muñoz

Dominican Rep. Representative
Spanish
1-829-635-1403
mariamunoz@micmiami.com
msn: mariaperez3@hotmail.com
Peru
Francisco Lanao

Peru Representative
Spanish, Portuguese and English
51-1-9850-77741
francisco.lanao@micmiami.com
msn :flanao@hotmail.com
Trinidad and Tobago
Babita Hosein

Trinidad and Tobago Representative
English
1-868-363-5556
babita@micmiami.com
babita@micmiami.com